Selective Clips:  Steven Rosenbaum / CEO / Author / Filmmaker / Curator

- Books:

Curation Nation    http://curationnation.org/

Curate This  http://www.amazon.com/Curate-This-Hands--How--Curation/dp/0990884511/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1427652724&sr=1-1&keywords=curate+this

- Forbes (print)

A Cloud Economy Innovation: Apple's iPhone Gets Its Own Robot  11/21/12 http://www.forbes.com/sites/stevenrosenbaum/2012/11/21/a-cloud-economy-innovation-apples-iphone-gets-its-own-robot/

 

- Fast Company

WHY ALL ENTREPRENEURS SHOULD EXPERIENCE GRAVITY http://www.fastcompany.com/3021118/leadership-now/why-all-entrepreneurs-should-experience-gravity

WHAT WILL IT REALLY BE LIKE TO LIVE IN A GOOGLE GLASS WORLD?  http://www.fastcompany.com/3009991/what-will-it-really-be-like-to-live-in-a-google-glass-world

 

-NIEMAN REPORTS

Curation, Community and the Future of Newshttp://niemanreports.org/articles/curation-community-and-the-future-of-news/

- CJR

Extreme Weather Porn    http://www.cjr.org/behind_the_news/extreme_weather_storm_pornogra.php

Unfair Use http://www.cjr.org/feature/unfair_use.php

 

- Forbes

What the FCC's New Net Neutrality Move Means for Video - A Lot http://www.forbes.com/sites/stevenrosenbaum/2015/02/07/what-the-fccs-new-net-neutrality-move-means-for-video-a-lot/

Why Apple's Profits Could Face A Steep Cliff http://www.forbes.com/sites/stevenrosenbaum/2015/02/02/why-apples-profits-could-face-a-steep-cliff/

What Leading Thinkers Fear Most About The Future Of The Web http://www.forbes.com/sites/stevenrosenbaum/2015/01/12/did-we-kill-the-web/

Web TV Apps Start To Look Like Over The Top TV http://www.forbes.com/sites/stevenrosenbaum/2014/10/03/web-tv-apps-start-to-look-like-over-the-top-tv/

Future of TV Part 2: Funding The Future of Networks http://www.forbes.com/sites/stevenrosenbaum/2014/10/12/future-of-tv-part-2-funding-the-future-of-networks/

Ben Horowitz: The Pain and Passion Of Fight Club Management http://www.forbes.com/sites/stevenrosenbaum/2014/07/08/ben-horowitz-the-pain-and-passion-of-fight-club-management/

Did 'Network' Predict The Future Of Television?  http://www.forbes.com/preview/sites/stevenrosenbaum/fdgg45egej/

 

- Huffington Post

Did We Kill the Web? http://www.huffingtonpost.com/steve-rosenbaum/did-we-kill-the-web_b_6493708.html

The New York Times, Kim Kardashian and the Information Apocalypse http://www.huffingtonpost.com/steve-rosenbaum/the-new-york-times-kim-kardashian-and-information-apocalypse_b_6241472.html

7 Years at Ground Zero (Video) http://www.huffingtonpost.com/steve-rosenbaum/7-years-at-ground-zero_b_5317183.html

A Secret Tech Conclave: The Circle vs. The Lobby http://www.huffingtonpost.com/steve-rosenbaum/a-secret-tech-conclave_b_4168544.html

Info-Overload Is Over. We're "Under-Loaded" With Quality http://www.huffingtonpost.com/steve-rosenbaum/welcome-to-the-era-of-inf_b_3701029.html

 

- Business Insider

Yes, Cable TV Should Worry About Google's Plans http://www.businessinsider.com/yes-cable-tv-should-worry-about-googles-plans-2011-12

New York's Venture Funds For Startups Are On The Rise http://www.businessinsider.com/new-yorks-venture-funds-for-startups-are-on-the-rise-2011-11

This Is What Startups Need To Survive http://www.businessinsider.com/what-startups-need-to-survive-2011-10

Siri: The Talking Robot Arrives. Uh Oh. http://www.businessinsider.com/siri-the-talking-robot-arrives-uh-oh-2011-10

 

- Mashable

Why Curation Is Just as Important as Creation

 

- The Atlantic

http://www.theatlantic.com/technology/archive/2011/03/sxswi-what-digital-cant-do/72748/